Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

World Contraceptive Day – Conference Call

September 26, 2019 @ 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

Stacie Murphy, Director of Congressional Relations. Stacie will be discussing the horrific effects of Trump’s Global Gag rule and detail our efforts to repeal the Global Gag Rule through the #Fight4HER campaign with Population Connection Action Fund.

Here is the information you need to call in:

Date: Thursday, September 26th

Time : 11:00AM Pacific Time
1:00PM Central Time
2:00PM Eastern Time

Dial-in number (US): (1-844) 844-9200
Access code: 888200#

Details

Date:
September 26, 2019
Time:
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Event Categories:
,
We Are Population Connection

Since 1968, Population Connection (formerly Zero Population Growth or ZPG) has been America's voice for population stabilization—we are the largest grassroots population organization in the United States! As a 501(c)(3) charity, all donations made to us are tax-deductible.

Already a member? Renew today!

Your tax-deductible membership dues help us advocate for universal access to birth control, educate tomorrow’s leaders about global population challenges, and mobilize Americans who care about stabilizing population. Your on-going support is vital to our continued success!

Renew Today

Stay Updated

Join our Email Action Network to hear about important legislative developments, constituent calls to action, and events in your area!

[item.name]
[item.name]
[item]
[item]